Dorset County Golf Union

Seniors Handicap Trophy

The “Seniors Handicap Trophy”, to be held for one year and will be awarded to the competitor returning the best net score over 18 holes on the first day of the Stroke Play Competition. He will be known as the County Seniors Handicap Champion.

Current Holder

David Lock Lyme Regis

Past Winners 

  • 2012:Steve walton Canford Magna
  • 2011: Kevin Holmes Ferndown
  • 2010: Steve Lewis DG&CC
  • 2009: Nigel Green Yeovil
  • 2008: Dennis Martin Parkstone
  • 2007: Charles Foster Came Down
  • 2006: Douglas Pratt Weymouth

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.