Dorset County Golf Union

Seniors Championship Trophy

The “Seniors Champion Trophy”: to be held for one year and a Silver Medal will be awarded to the competitor returning the best Scratch score over 36 holes.  He will be known as the County Seniors Champion

Current Holder

David Barton Christchurch

Past Winners 

  • 2012: Colin Short Parkstone
  • 2011: David Barton Bournemouth & Meyrick Park GC
  • 2010: Graham Butson Broadstone
  • 2009: John Nash Broadstone
  • 2008: John Nash Broadstone
  • 2007: John Nash Broadstone
  • 2006: Campbell Boal Broadstone
  • 2005: David Backhouse Sherborne 
  • 2004: Pat Lynch Sherborne
  • 2003: Pat Lynch Sherborne

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.