More

Dorset County Golf Union

Statistics for James Tibbles

Ferndown Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Ashley WoodWhite4
Ashley WoodYellow4
Ashley WoodRed4
Ashley Wood WinterBlue4
Bridport & West DorsetWhite4
Bridport & West DorsetYellow4
Broadstone (Dorset)White5
Broadstone (Dorset)Yellow4
Bulbury WoodsWhite5
Bulbury WoodsYellow4
Came DownWhite4
Came DownYellow4
Came DownBlue4
Came Down (Seniors)White4
Crane Valley-Valley CourseWhite4
Crane Valley-Valley CourseYellow4
Ferndown-Alliss CourseGold4
Ferndown-Alliss CourseGreen4
Ferndown-Old CourseWhite4
Ferndown-Old CourseYellow4
Highcliffe CastleYellow3
Knighton HeathWhite4
Knighton HeathBlue4
Lyme RegisWhite4
Lyme RegisYellow4
ParkstoneWhite5
ParkstoneYellow4
Remedy OakWhite5
Remedy OakYellow4
RushmoreWhite4
RushmoreYellow4
SherborneWhite5
SherborneYellow4
SherborneBlue4
Sturminster MarshallYellow3
WarehamWhite4
WarehamYellow4
WeymouthWhite4
WeymouthYellow4
Yeovil-NewtonWhite4
Yeovil-Old CourseWhite4
Yeovil-Old CourseYellow4
Yeovil-Old Course AltWhite4
Yeovil-Old Course AltYellow4
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 3.48
Par 4 Avg - 4.76
Par 5 Avg - 5.29

Scoring Analysis for James Tibbles

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Henderson Round 2 Monday 19th December 2011 Crane Valley 89 85  
Henderson Round 1 Q Monday 24th October 2011 Weymouth 71 + 3 holes  
Dorset Stroke Play Championship Q Sunday 28th August 2011 Remedy Oak 78 73  
Dorset Stroke Play Championship Q Sunday 28th August 2011 Remedy Oak 99 94  
County Boys Championship Q Wednesday 1st June 2011 Crane Valley 79 73  
County Boys Championship Q Wednesday 1st June 2011 Crane Valley 80 74  
Henderson Round 4 Q Monday 11th April 2011 Bridport & West Dorset 80 73  
Henderson Round 3 Q Tuesday 22nd February 2011 Broadstone 86 80  
Henderson Round 1 Q Monday 25th October 2010 Came Down 76 69  
Dorset Age Group Championship Q Tuesday 17th August 2010 Ashley Wood 78 71  
Dorset Boys Championship Q Wednesday 2nd June 2010 Came Down 82 75  
Henderson Trophy 4th Round Q Monday 12th April 2010 Ashley Wood 81 74  
Henderson Trophy - Round 3 Q Monday 15th February 2010 Parkstone 79 72  
Henderson Trophy - Round 2 Wednesday 30th December 2009 71 64  
Henderson Trophy - Round 1 Q Monday 26th October 2009 'Pre 02/08/12'Wareham 76 69  
Cyril Nash Memorial Trophy Q Friday 7th August 2009 'Pre 02/08/12'Wareham 75 + 2 holes 26
Age Group Championship U16,15,14, and 13 Q Monday 27th July 2009 Crane Valley 77 69  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.