More

Dorset County Golf Union

Statistics for Ollie Tolman

Yeovil Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 4.19
Par 4 Avg - 5.65
Par 5 Avg - 6.55

Scoring Analysis for Ollie Tolman

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Dorset Under 12 Championship Q Wednesday 31st July 2019 Crane Valley 99 76 32
Cyril Nash Memorial Trophy Q Sunday 7th July 2019 Wareham 70 + 4 holes 28
Peter Alliss YM Rd 4 Q Sunday 10th March 2019 Crane Valley 79 + 5 holes 15
Peter Alliss YM Rd 3 Q Sunday 17th February 2019 Wareham 86 62 43
Peter Alliss YM Rd 2 Sunday 11th November 2018 Bulbury Woods 93 67 40
Dorset Age Group Championship U12 Q Tuesday 31st July 2018 DG&CC Lakeland Woodland 95 66 40
Cyril Nash Memorial Trophy Q Sunday 8th July 2018 Wareham 76 + 4 holes 26
Peter Alliss Young Masters Rd 4 Q Sunday 25th March 2018 Highcliffe Castle 80 + 3 holes 27
Peter Alliss Young Masters Rd 3 Q Sunday 18th February 2018 Weymouth 80 + 3 holes 29
Peter Alliss Young Masters Rd 2 Q Sunday 19th November 2017 DG&CC Lakeland Woodland 103 + 1 hole 23
Peter Alliss Young Masters Rd 1 Q Sunday 15th October 2017 Ferndown Forest 106 78 28


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.