More

Dorset County Golf Union

Statistics for Oliver Drewitt

Dudsbury Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.41
Par 4 Avg - 4.74
Par 5 Avg - 5.02

Scoring Analysis for Oliver Drewitt

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Dorset Under 14 Championship Q Wednesday 31st July 2019 Crane Valley 78 73  
Cyril Nash Memorial Trophy Q Sunday 7th July 2019 Wareham 73 + 1 hole 30
Dorset Amatuer Championship Q Friday 24th May 2019 Sherborne 90 84  
Dorset Amatuer Championship Q Friday 24th May 2019 Sherborne 78 72  
Henderson Trophy Rd 4 Q Sunday 7th April 2019 Lyme Regis 79 72  
Peter Alliss YM Rd 4 Q Sunday 10th March 2019 Crane Valley 76 + 1 hole 32
Henderson Trophy Rd 3 Q Tuesday 19th February 2019 Ferndown GC 87 80  
Peter Alliss YM Rd 3 Q Sunday 17th February 2019 Wareham 70 + 2 holes 28
Henderson Trophy Rd 2 Q Thursday 3rd January 2019 Ashley Wood 78 70  
Peter Alliss YM Rd 2 Sunday 11th November 2018 Bulbury Woods 76 + 1 hole 32
Cyril Nash Memorial Trophy Q Sunday 8th July 2018 Wareham 61 + 4 holes 29
Cyril Nash Memorial Trophy Q Sunday 9th July 2017 Wareham 77 + 2 holes 35


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.