More

Dorset County Golf Union

Statistics for Jacob Hunter

Broadstone (Dorset) Golf Club

CourseTeeCourse Hcap95% Playing Hcap
Ashley WoodWhite1
Ashley WoodYellow1
Ashley WoodRed1
Ashley Wood WinterBlue1
Bridport & West DorsetWhite1
Bridport & West DorsetYellow1
Broadstone (Dorset)White1
Bulbury WoodsWhite1
Came DownWhite1
Came DownYellow1
Came DownBlue1
Came Down (Seniors)White1
Lyme RegisWhite1
Lyme RegisYellow1
ParkstoneWhite1
ParkstoneYellow1
SherborneWhite1
SherborneYellow1
SherborneBlue1
WarehamWhite1
WarehamYellow1
WeymouthWhite1
WeymouthYellow1
Yeovil-NewtonWhite1
Yeovil-Old CourseWhite1
Yeovil-Old CourseYellow1
Yeovil-Old Course AltWhite1
Yeovil-Old Course AltYellow1
Show 9 hole courses

Par 3 Avg - 3.18
Par 4 Avg - 4.31
Par 5 Avg - 5.12

Scoring Analysis for Jacob Hunter

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend

Handicap Index History


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
Boys Championship Q Monday 24th July 2017 Isle of Purbeck 82 81  
Boys Championship Q Monday 24th July 2017 Isle of Purbeck 75 74  
Dorset Open Q Sunday 7th May 2017 Dudsbury 72 70  
Dorset Open Q Sunday 7th May 2017 Dudsbury 79 77  
Four Counties Stroke Play Championship Q Wednesday 12th April 2017 Weymouth 70 68  
Henderson Rd 3 Q Monday 13th February 2017 Remedy Oak 75 73  
Henderson Rd 2 Q Monday 19th December 2016 Came Down 67 64  
Henderson Rd 1 Q Monday 24th October 2016 Parkstone 73 70  
Dorset Stroke Play Championship Q Sunday 14th August 2016 Broadstone 76 72  
Dorset Stroke Play Championship Q Sunday 14th August 2016 Broadstone 76 72  
Boys Championship Q Thursday 21st July 2016 Knighton Heath 76 71  
Boys Championship Q Thursday 21st July 2016 Knighton Heath 72 67  
Dorset v Hampshire v Sussex Q Sunday 15th May 2016 Dudsbury 75 70  
Dorset Open Q Sunday 1st May 2016 Dudsbury 77 72  
Dorset Open Q Sunday 1st May 2016 Dudsbury 77 72  
Henderson Rd 1 Sunday 1st November 2015 Broadstone 79 74  


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.