More

Dorset County Golf Union

Statistics for Harry Rickman

Dudsbury Golf Club
Par 3 Avg - 3.49
Par 4 Avg - 4.44
Par 5 Avg - 5.05

Scoring Analysis for Harry Rickman

Gross Scoring Trend

Stableford Trend

Scoring Distribution

Handicap Trend


You can now sort the results below by clicking on gross, nett or stableford

Competition Date Course Gross Nett Sford
South England Boys Open Q Wednesday 21st August 2013 Yeovil 83 79  
South England Boys Open Q Wednesday 21st August 2013 Yeovil 71 67  
South England Boys Open Q Tuesday 20th August 2013 Sherborne 80 76  
South England Boys Open Q Tuesday 20th August 2013 Sherborne 76 72  
Boys Amateur Championship Q Thursday 1st August 2013 Parkstone 74 70  
Boys Amateur Championship Q Thursday 1st August 2013 Parkstone 73 69  
Dorset Open Q Sunday 28th April 2013 Dudsbury 77 72  
Dorset Open Q Sunday 28th April 2013 Dudsbury 84 79  
Henderson Rd 4 Q Wednesday 3rd April 2013 Moors Valley 81 76  
Henderson Rd 3 Q Wednesday 20th February 2013 Yeovil 74 69  
Henderson Rd 2 Q Wednesday 2nd January 2013 Came Down 78 73  
Henderson Q Monday 29th October 2012 Ashley Wood 75 70  
Boys Amateur Championship Q Wednesday 6th June 2012 Broadstone 89 84  
Cyril Nash Memorial Trophy Q Friday 7th August 2009 'Pre 02/08/12'Wareham 77 70 35
Age Group Championship U16,15,14, and 13 Q Monday 27th July 2009 Crane Valley 82 75  
Alliss Masters - Round 4 Q Sunday 15th March 2009 Knighton Heath 70 + 2 holes 31
Alliss Masters 3rd Round Q Sunday 1st March 2009 DG&CC Lakeland Woodland 78 69 36


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.