Dorset County Golf Union

County Order of Merit

The Trophy is presented to the player gaining the most points from several County and Club Competitions throughout the year.

Current Holder

Tom Robson Weymouth

Past Winners 

  • 2013: Tom Robson Weymouth
  • 2012: Robbie Mabb Weymouth
  • 2011: John Welch Weymouth
  • 2010: Kevin Robinson Yeovil
  • 2009: David Cook Parkstone
  • 2008: Ben Churchill Dudsbury
  • 2007: Ben Churchill Knighton Heath


Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2
CONGU® is Copyright Council of National Golf Unions.