Dorset County Golf Union

Age Group Trophies

The “Age Group Trophies” donated by Mrs Joan Robinson will be held for one year by the respective winner in each age group category

Current Holders

Under 16    Under 15      Under 14    

Billy Hathway Weymouth

Thomas Kollberg Broadstone Will Chesterman Yeovil
Under 13  
Under 12 
Jack Pallister Weymouth Jake Moore Ferndow  


Past Winners

To view Past winners Click Here

Created by intelligentgolf version 10.1.2.